FIND A TEACHER

Teachers listed here are members of the Piano Teachers Congress of New York.  Members’ education and experience as musicians are reviewed by the Executive Board before acceptance into the PTC.   

Listed by ZIP Code from 06612 to 12550, plus Canada

LocationTeacherPhone Number/Email
CONNECTICUT
New Milford 06776Roxane Leeral2685@yahoo.com
Danbury 06811Edith Gallucci Sullivan203-746-1956
Stamford 06902Shari Weiszshari@sfweisz.org
NEW JERSEY
Cranford NJ 07016Allison Brewster Franzettafranzetti88@gmail.com
908-868-1919
Scotch Plains 07076Beverly Shea908-654-1036
Short Hills 07078Beatrice Longbeatrice_long@yahoo.com
Westfield 07090Sondra Tammam908-233-6667
Jersey City 07307Manuel Lauferm_laufer2@yahoo.ca
Jersey City 07310Xinyao Jijix761@newschool.edu
Jersey City 07310Jie Kekej630@newschool.edu
Leonia 07605Victoria Dondysh201-585-1931
Chatham NJ 07928Carmela Cecere973-635-2345
Princeton 08540Ingrid Clarfield609-520-9799
Bridgewater 08807Lana Ivanov212-662-1679
Bridgewater 08807Yelena Ivanov908-526-0794
NEW YORK
Manhattan 10001Mayuko Yamashitainfo@pianolessonsnyc.net
Manhattan 10002Manuel Lauferm_laufer2@yahoo.ca
Manhattan 10003Max Midroitmmidroit@gmail.com
Manhattan 10003Yanina Rozovskaya646-239-8078
Manhattan 10011Isabel Keletiisabelkeleti@gmail.com
Manhattan 10014Carol Flamm Reingold646-322-0239
Manhattan 10016Nora Tombalakianhighnotenyc@gmail.com
Manhattan 10019Marcus Ostermillermarcus.ostermiller@gmail.com
Manhattan 10021Bonnie Dietrich212-439-1960
Manhattan 10021Maria Viapiano212-879-4334
Manhattan 10022Eric Huntererichunterpianist@gmail.com
Manhattan 10022Hayk ArsenyanHaykarsenyan@gmail.com
Manhattan 10022Vladimir Valjarevic212-586-1335
Manhattan 10023Sara Carford Drogheo212-787-4891
Manhattan 10023Golda Tatz212-873-6087
Manhattan 10024Elena Belli917-757-6789
Manhattan 10024Kanae Koshi917-520-1517
Manhattan 10025Yasmin Alamiy_al@yahoo.com
Manhattan 10025Walter Apariciowalterfaparicio@gmail.com
Manhattan 10025Jonathan Druckerjpdrucker@gmail.com
Manhattan 10025Marcia Eckert212-663-7896
Manhattan 10025Lana Ivanov212-662-1679
Manhattan 10025Jean Kim917-257-6791
Manhattan 10025Yuri Kimyurikim1001@gmail.com
Manhattan 10025Mary Jo Pagano212-222-1545
Manhattan 10025Tatjana Rankovich212-222-3322
Manhattan 10025Sergio Sandisergiosandi@me.com
Manhattan 10025Cathy Tao Yin212-866-8536
Manhattan 10027Xueying Dingdingxueying0809@163.com
Manhattan 10027Li-Chen Hwanghwanglc@gmail.com
Manhattan 10027Jiayin Lijli@msmnyc.edu
Manhattan 10027Bow-Dien Pao212-663-9634
Manhattan 10027Jocelyn Stewartjstewart@msmnyc.edu
Manhattan 10027Snow Wilsonsnowwilson@yahoo.com
Manhattan 10028Kayvon Seif-Naraghikayvonseif@gmail.com
Manhattan 10031 Margarita Rovenskaya
margarita.rovenskaya@gmail.com
Manhattan 10032Peter Vinogradepvpianist@yahoo.com
Manhattan 10033Eliran Avniavnieliran@hotmail.com
Manhattan 10033Candace ChienCandace.chien@gmail.com
Manhattan 10033Brittany Florenzbflorenzpiano@gmail.com
Manhattan 10033Luba Poliaklppiano@gmail.com
Manhattan 10034
Pokie Huanginfo@PokiesPianoStudio.com
Manhattan 10034
Alison LundAlisonlund1@gmail.com
Manhattan 10038Isabel Pérez Dobarro347-905-6172
Manhattan 10040Yelaterina Merkulyeva917-708-1302
Manhattan 10040Vassa Shevel212-569-5441
Manhattan 10040David Shimoni646-642-5607
Manhattan 10044Tu Quyenhttqchopin@yahoo.com
Manhattan 10128Clara Zhang785-221-4686
Manhattan 10128Samantha Langsteinsamanthalangstein4@gmail.com
Manhattan 10163Kanako KoyamaPinakomusic@gmail.com
Briarcliff Manor 10510Tomoko Uchinotomoko@tomokouchino.com
Croton on Hudson 10520Bari MortBarimort@aol.com
Dobbs Ferry 10522Carmel Lowenthalclowenthal@msmnyc.edu
Hawthorne 10532
Hui-Mei Linhuimeilin924@gmail.com
Mt. Kisco 10549Mary FarrellNYPianoTeacher@gmail.com
Mt. Vernon 10552Joan Forsyth914-479-8231
Cortlandt Manor 10567Rie Matsumoto914-589-3474
Bronxville 10708Pokie Huanginfo@PokiesPianoStudio.com
Middletown 10940Diane Millerdianemiller@frontiernet.net
Plandome 11030Daniela Bracchidanielabracchi@gmail.com
L. I. City 11101Daniela Bracchidanielabracchi@gmail.com
L. I. City 11101Benita Meshulambenitameshulam@gmail.com
L. I. City 11109Pokie Huanginfo@pokiespianostudio.com
Brooklyn 11201Sherry Kim702-882-0227
Brooklyn 11201Jose Pedro Zentenojpedrozenteno@gmail.com
Brooklyn 11204Vicky Liu917-496-8668
Brooklyn 11205Manuel Lauferm_laufer2@yahoo.ca
Brooklyn 11206Lara Saldanhalara.saldanha1@gmail.com
Brooklyn 11206Yukimi Songyukimisongstudio@gmail.com
Brooklyn 11209Catherine Ingravallocatingravallo@gmail.com
Brooklyn 11211Andrew Ranaudoranaudo@gmail.com
Brooklyn 11215Marija Ilicilicm2@gmail.com
Brooklyn 11218Alexandra Saracenoalexandrasaraceno@gmail.com
Brooklyn 11221Crystal Kim404-217-1437
Brooklyn 11221Lucy YaoLyao@msmnyc.edu
Brooklyn 11229Benjamin Dominguez18thstreetpianostudio@gmail.com
Brooklyn 11235Olga Popova347-628-7979
Brooklyn 11237Alexandra ScheerAlexandra.scheer@gmail.com
Flushing 11355Mirna Lekic347-697-6204
Flushing 11358Ying Tangannie.x.tang@gmail.com
Bayside 11361Mirna Lekic347-697-6204
Forest Hill 11375Hyojin Rhim
pf.hyojin.park@gmail.com
Woodside 11377Marc Peloquinmarc@marcpeloquin.com
Jamaica 11415Lilia Bigun718-847-0760
West Hempstead 11552John Tittmann thepianoman@protonmail.ch
Centerport 11721Lawrence Schubert631-271-5027
Morrisville, PA 19067David Beckdavidbeck.piano@gmail.com
Philadelphia PA 19103Sara Davis Buechners.d.buechner@gmail.com